House Standing and Select Committees
 
Agendas
There are no available agendas at this time
 
Agendas
There are no available agendas at this time
 
Agendas
There are no available agendas at this time
Meets Every Monday at 3:00PM in 1327/1228 LB
Meets Every Wednesday at 1:00PM in 1327/1228 LB
 
Agendas
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Saturday, May 2, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019